General Chairs
Prof. Hui-Ming Wee, Chung Yuan Christian University, Taiwan
Prof. Gherabi Noreddine, Sultan Moulay Slimane University, Morocco
Prof. Elżbieta Macioszek, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

General Co-Chairs
Prof. Dariusz Jacek Jakóbczak, Koszalin University, Poland
Dr. Yasin Polat, Nevsehir Haci Bektas Veli University, Turkey
Dr. Gianpaolo Di Bona, University of Cassino, Italy

Program Chairs
Prof. Andrey V. Brazhnikov, Siberian Federal University, Russia
Prof. Isidoros Perikos, University of Patras, Greece

Publication Chairs
Prof. Arnulfo Luévanos Rojas, Autonomous University of Coahuila, México
Dr. Bogdan Constantin Neagu, Gheorghe Asachi Technical University of Iasi, Romania
Dr. Nayef Abdulwahab Alduais, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Publication Co-Chairs
Prof. Zine Ghemari, University Mohamed Boudiaf- M'sila, Algeria
Prof. Daschievici Luiza, “Dunarea de Jos” University of Galati, Romania
Dr. Gianpaolo Di Bona, University of Cassino, Italy

International Scientific Committees
Prof. Branko Karan, Danube Robotics Systems, Serbia
Prof. Valentin Mateev, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Prof. Wei Xie, Institute of Disaster Prevention, China
Dr. Shahram Babaie, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Prof. Alex Mathew, Bethany College, USA
Dr. S. Udhaya Kumar, Saveetha Institute of Medical and Technical Sciences, India
Dr. Pavan Kumar, VIT Bhopal University, India
Prof. Chandrani Singh, MCA Sinhgad Institute of Management, India
Dr. Kais Belwafi, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia
Prof. Zhiyu Jiang, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Prof. Lakhoua Najeh, Universty of Carthage, Tunisia
Dr. Daniela Litan, Hyperion University, Romania
Prof. Israa Shaker Tawfic, Ministry of Science and Technology, Iraq
Dr. Michele Fiorini, The Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET), Italy
Prof. Snježana Babić, Polytechnic of Rijeka, Croatia
Dr. Raghu N, Jain University, India
Dr. Shadi Abudalfa, University College of Applied Sciences, Palestine
Prof. Priyantha Wijayatunga, Umea University Sweden, Sweden
Dr. Ciortea Elisabeta Mihaela, "1 December 1918" University of Alba Iulia, Romania
Prof. Orchidea Maria Lecian, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
Dr. Jan Kubicek, VSB-Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic
Dr. Jose Miguel Martínez Valle, University of Córdoba, Spain
Dr. José Joaquim de Moura Ramos, University of A Coruña, Spain
Dr. Mihaela Andrei, "Dunarea de Jos" University of Galati, Romania
Prof. S. Balakrishnan, Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore
Dr. Pooja M R, Vidyavardhaka College of Engineering, India
Dr. Avisankar Roy, Haldia Institute of Technology, India
Dr. Jagdish Prasad Sharma, JK Lakshmipat University, India
Dr. M. Madhiarasan, Indian Institute of Technology, India
Prof. Mihailescu Marius Iulian, University of Spiru Haret, Romania
Prof. Arvind Kumar, VIT University, India
Prof. Ripal Ranpara, Atmiya University, India
Prof. Gheorghe Grigoras, "Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University of Iasi, Romania
Dr. Chong Leong Gan, Micron Memory Taiwan Co Ltd, Taiwan
Dr. Shivanand S. Gornale, Rani Channamma University, India
Prof. D. Rajendra Prasad, SACET(JNTUK), India
Prof. Pardeep Kumar, QUEST University, Pakistan
Dr. Corneliu Doroftei, Integrated Center for Studies in Environmental Science for North-East Region, Romanian
Dr. Shridhar B. Devamane, Mfiflex Pvt. Ltd, Bangalore
Prof. Alexei Shishkin, Moscow State University, Moscow
Dr. Hedayat Omidvar, NIGC, Iran
Dr. Saeid Seyedi, Tabriz Branch, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Dr. M. Vijaya Laxmi, Affiliated to JNT University, India
Prof. Hasan Aydogan, Selcuk University, Turkey
Prof. Faramarz E. Seraji, Iran Telecom Research Center, Iran
Prof. R. Pushpalakshmi, PSNA College of Engineering and Technology, India
Dr. Cibele Cristina Trinca, Federal University of Tocantins (UFT), Brazil
Dr. R. Murugadoss, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, India
Dr. R. Vani, SRM Institute of Science and Technology, India
Prof. Manish Bhardwaj, KIET Group of Institutions, India
Dr. Shashi Mehrotra, KL University, India
Prof. Gongming Wang, Inspur Software Group Co., Ltd, China
Dr. K. Kavita, S.V.University University, India
Dr. Zhor Chergui, National Higher School of Technology, Algeria
Prof. Ioan-Lucian Popa, "1 Decembrie 1918" University oa Alba Iulia, Romania
Dr. Sabo Cosmin Nicolae, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Dr. R. Prabha, Sri Sairam Institute of Technology, India

Call for Reviewers
CCME2021 sincerely welcomes scholars and experts in the field of Computer, Communications and Mechatronics Engineering to join us as the members of Technical Program Committee. If you are interested in or if you have someone to recommend to CCME2021, please send your newest CV to us via e-mail We will read your CV carefully and select the qualified person. Reviewers' name, affiliation and nationality will be listed on the webpage and proceedings.

Dates Countdown

Important Dates

Submission Deadline
July 30, 2021
Notification Day
About 5-7 days after submission
Authors' Registration
August 9, 2021
Conference Date
December 17-18, 2021